MAME (Multiple Arcade Machine Emulator) ROMs List

Need help? Take a look at our brief how-to or the FAQ for info.

ROM Name Year MAME Name Rating D/Ls DL Size
Hook (World) 1992 hook
46 3.23MB
Hero 1983 hero
44 0.05MB
Hot Shocker 1982 hotshock
11 0.02MB
Hyper Pacman 1995 hyperpac
88 0.49MB
Heavyweight Champ 1987 hwchamp
23 0.95MB
Hellfire 1989 hellfire
42 0.43MB
Hot Rod (World, 3 Players, Turbo set 1) 1988 hotrod
12 2.77MB
Hippodrome (US) 1989 hippodrm
17 0.74MB
Haunted Castle (version M) 1988 hcastle
182 1.02MB
Hang-On 1985 hangon
55 0.38MB
House of the Dead 1997 hotd
58 28.31MB
Hyper Neogeo 64 Bios 1997 hng64
75 0.02MB
Hot Chase 1988 hotchase
9 2.19MB
Harem 1983 harem
13 0.03MB
Honey Dolls 1995 honeydol
19 1.37MB
Hit Me 1976 hitme
10 0.01MB
Holosseum (US) 1992 holo
6 4.99MB
Hole Land 1984 holeland
6 0.06MB
Hoccer (set 1) 1983 hoccer
4 0.05MB
Highway Chase (Cassette) 1985 chwy
3 0.03MB
Hexion (Japan) 1992 hexion
5 0.40MB
Hit the Ice (US) 1990 hitice
10 0.57MB
Hidden Catch (World) - Tul Lin Gu Lim Chat Ki '98 (Korea) (pcb ver 3.03) 1998 hidnctch
4 14.27MB
High Impact Football (rev LA4 02 - 04 - 91) 1990 hiimpact
10 1.37MB
High Voltage 1985 hvoltage
8 0.13MB
History of Martial Arts, The 19xx histryma
11 3.33MB
High Way Race 1983 hwrace
8 0.04MB
Hit 'n Miss (version 3.0) 1987 hitnmiss
6 0.35MB
Hoops '96 (Europe - Asia 2.0) 1996 hoops96
10 8.23MB
Hopper Robo 1983 hopprobo
4 0.03MB
Hunchback 1983 hunchbak
18 0.07MB
Hunchback Olympic 1984 huncholy
10 0.06MB
Hustle 1977 hustle
8 0.01MB
Hustler, The (Japan version M) 1987 thehustl
10 0.27MB
Hydra 1990 hydra
13 2.38MB
Hyper Athlete (GV021 JAPAN 1.00) 1996 hyperath
25 0.08MB
Hyper Crash (version D) 1987 hcrash
6 0.20MB
Hyper Duel (Japan set 1) 1993 hyprduel
14 1.47MB
Hyperdrive 1998 hyprdriv
15 0.13MB
House Mannequin Roppongi Live hen (Japan 870418) 1987 housemn2
8 0.63MB
Hopping Mappy 1986 hopmappy
13 0.03MB
Horizon 1985 horizon
5 0.09MB
Hot Blocks - Tetrix II 1993 hotblock
12 0.52MB
Hot Mind 1995 hotmind
6 0.31MB
Hot Pinball 1995 hotpinbl
29 2.93MB
Hot Shots Tennis (V1.1) 1990 hstennis
12 0.48MB
Hotdog Storm 1996 hotdogst
7 1.44MB
House Mannequin (Japan 870217) 1987 housemnq
8 0.59MB
Hyper Sports 1984 hyperspt
52 0.11MB
Hexa 19xx hexa
8 0.07MB

How To Use This Page

  • To Download, Click on the MAME (Multiple Arcade Machine Emulator) ROM name and follow the instruction on the following page.
  • In order to sort by a certain field, click on the table header for it. Click it again to change the sorting order (ascending/descending).
  • If you are not sure what a header means, just leave your mouse on it and a tooltip will appear.
  • To switch pages, use the navigation links at the bottom of this page.