MAME (Multiple Arcade Machine Emulator) ROMs List

Need help? Take a look at our brief how-to or the FAQ for info.

ROM Name Year MAME Name Rating D/Ls DL Size
Last Blade 2 - Bakumatsu Roman - Dai Ni Maku Gekka no Kenshi, The 1998 lastbld2
41 31.14MB
Liquid Kids (World) 1990 liquidk
52 1.22MB
Legend of Success Joe - Ashitano Joe Densetsu 1991 legendos
15 1.77MB
Lemmings (US Prototype) 1991 lemmings
36 0.56MB
Lost World, The 1997 lostwsga
7 73.52MB
Legend of Kage, The 1984 lkage
81 0.20MB
Long Hu Bang II 1996 chmplst2
4 2.13MB
Lode Runner III - The Golden Labyrinth 1985 ldrun3
36 0.13MB
Leader Board 1988 ar_ldrb
6 1.01MB
Last Blade - Bakumatsu Roman - Gekka no Kenshi, The (set 1) 1997 lastblad
24 25.60MB
Last Fortress - Toride 1994 lastfort
9 2.09MB
Long Hu Bang 1995 lhb
3 1.54MB
Lode Runner IV - Teikoku Karano Dasshutsu 1986 ldrun4
22 0.09MB
Logger 1982 logger
13 0.03MB
Lode Runner II - The Bungeling Strikes Back 1984 ldrun2
29 0.07MB
Lode Runner - The Dig Fight (ver. B) 2000 loderndf
16 10.13MB
Little Casino 1982 ltcasino
9 0.03MB
Lode Runner (set 1) 1984 ldrun
50 0.06MB
Little Casino 2 1984 ltcasin2
12 0.02MB
Lizard Wizard 1985 lizwiz
14 0.02MB
Lock'n'Chase 1981 lnc
14 0.02MB
Lock'n'Chase (Cassette) 1981 clocknch
6 0.03MB
Lock-On 1986 lockon
6 0.75MB
Locked 'n Loaded (US) 1994 lockload
5 14.71MB
Loco-Motion 1982 locomotn
8 0.06MB
Live Gal (Japan 870530) 1987 livegal
12 0.64MB
Little Robin 1993 littlerb
3 0.76MB
Line of Fire - Bakudan Yarou (World, FD1094 317-0136) 1989 loffire
8 1.76MB
Logic Pro (Japan) 1996 logicpro
3 1.80MB
Lovely Poker [BET] 1985 lvpoker
19 0.04MB
Lovely Pop Mahjong JangJang Shimasho (Japan) 1996 janjans1
2 21.49MB
Lovely Pop Mahjong JangJang Shimasho 2 (Japan) 2000 janjans2
2 17.41MB
Lucky 8 Lines 1989 lucky8
8 0.05MB
Lucky Poker (Cassette) 1981 cluckypo
11 0.03MB
Lucky Today 1980 luctoday
7 0.01MB
Lunar Lander (rev 2) 1979 llander
46 0.02MB
Lunar Rescue 1979 lrescue
16 0.03MB
Lovely Cards 1985 lvcards
10 0.04MB
Lotto Fun 2 1993 lottof2
3 0.44MB
Logic Pro 2 (Japan) 1997 logicpr2
4 1.96MB
Lucky & Wild 1992 luckywld
30 3.26MB
Looping (set 1) 1982 looping
8 0.03MB
Lord of Gun (USA) 1994 lordgun
7 9.40MB
Lost Castle In Darkmist, The 1986 darkmist
11 0.34MB
Lost Tomb (easy) 1982 losttomb
10 0.03MB
Lot Lot 1985 lotlot
7 0.04MB
Lotto Fun 1987 lottofun
5 0.02MB
Lupin III 1980 lupin3
51 0.02MB
Lady Bug 1981 ladybug
43 0.07MB
Laser Ghost (set 2, World, 317-0166) 1990 lghost
17 2.60MB

How To Use This Page

  • To Download, Click on the MAME (Multiple Arcade Machine Emulator) ROM name and follow the instruction on the following page.
  • In order to sort by a certain field, click on the table header for it. Click it again to change the sorting order (ascending/descending).
  • If you are not sure what a header means, just leave your mouse on it and a tooltip will appear.
  • To switch pages, use the navigation links at the bottom of this page.