MAME (Multiple Arcade Machine Emulator) ROMs List

Need help? Take a look at our brief how-to or the FAQ for info.

ROM Name Year MAME Name Rating D/Ls DL Size
Radiant Silvergun (JUET 980523 V1.000) 1998 rsgun
267 7.25MB
Racing Jam 1998 racingj
3 27.39MB
Real Bout Fatal Fury - Real Bout Garou Densetsu 1995 rbff1
18 23.26MB
Rambo III (Europe set 1) 1989 rambo3
53 2.92MB
Rally X 1980 rallyx
131 0.03MB
Radar Scope 1980 radarscp
29 0.02MB
Raiders 1983 raiders
25 0.03MB
Raiden 1990 raiden
523 1.31MB
Road Runner (rev 2) 1985 roadrunn
44 0.58MB
Racing Hero (FD1094 317-0144) 1989 rachero
17 1.43MB
Royal Card (Austria, set 1) 1991 royalcrd
9 0.08MB
Ray Storm (Ver 2.06A) 1996 raystorm
79 8.87MB
R-Type (Japan) 1987 rtype
265 0.64MB
R-Type Leo (World) 1992 rtypeleo
175 2.32MB
Real Bout Fatal Fury Special - Real Bout Garou Densetsu Special 1996 rbffspec
22 23.98MB
Real Bout Fatal Fury 2 - The Newcomers - Real Bout Garou Densetsu 2 - the newcomers (set 1) 1998 rbff2
19 30.08MB
Rival Schools (USA 971117) 1997 rvschool
41 27.18MB
R-Type II 1989 rtype2
224 1.07MB
Raiden Fighters Jet 1998 rfjet
70 17.35MB
Rygar (US set 1) 1986 rygar
110 0.30MB
Robotron (Solid Blue label) 1982 robotron
111 0.06MB
Rage of the Dragons 2002 rotd
24 73.31MB
Road Blasters (upright, rev 4) 1987 roadblst
47 1.12MB
Robo Army (set 1) 1991 roboarmy
32 3.41MB
Robocop (World revision 4) 1988 robocop
117 0.72MB
Raiden 2 (set 1, US Fabtek) 1993 raiden2
254 11.54MB
Rabbit 1997 rabbit
8 9.71MB
Rastan (World) 1987 rastan
126 0.78MB
Rave Racer (Rev. RV2, World) 1995 raveracw
6 13.93MB
Road Riot's Revenge (prototype) 1994 rrreveng
4 6.81MB
Rockman - The Power Battle (Japan 950922) 1995 rckmanj
92 6.58MB
Red Alert 1981 redalert
37 0.04MB
Raiden DX (set 1) 1993 raidndx
33 24.18MB
Racing Beat (World) 1991 racingb
10 3.46MB
Raiden Fighters 2 1997 rdft2
34 14.71MB
Riot 1992 riot
9 1.33MB
Run and Gun 2 (ver UAA) 1996 rungun2
7 17.87MB
R-Shark 1995 rshark
11 1.66MB
Robocop 2 (Euro - Asia v0.10) 1991 robocop2
58 2.85MB
Robot Bowl 1977 robotbwl
11 0.01MB
Ring of Destruction - Slammasters II (Euro 940902) 1994 ringdest
17 14.46MB
Rim Rockin' Basketball (V2.2) 1991 rimrockn
9 1.34MB
Roc'n Rope 1983 rocnrope
17 0.08MB
River Patrol (bootleg) 1981 rpatrolb
14 0.05MB
Riot City (Japan) 1991 riotcity
16 1.18MB
Robo Wres 2001 1986 robowres
7 0.18MB
Risky Challenge 1993 riskchal
10 1.45MB
Rip Off 1980 ripoff
14 0.01MB
Road Burners 1999 roadburn
10 0.26MB
Road Fighter (set 1) 1984 roadf
30 0.10MB

How To Use This Page

  • To Download, Click on the MAME (Multiple Arcade Machine Emulator) ROM name and follow the instruction on the following page.
  • In order to sort by a certain field, click on the table header for it. Click it again to change the sorting order (ascending/descending).
  • If you are not sure what a header means, just leave your mouse on it and a tooltip will appear.
  • To switch pages, use the navigation links at the bottom of this page.
 
Message Boards and Forums Directory